Viva el Tango

This video contains music of Gotan Project (live from Germany). The song is called Santa Maria (Del Buen Ayre). I really liked the rhythm and cadence of this modern tango, and so I had in mind for a long time to produce a photo montage video with it. Buenos Aires -- Tango

 

 

 

 

 

 

Where to see it: http://www.vimeo.com/7361104

I started and stopped this montage many times, while I got distracted with other projects and more important life issues. The nature of the video probably shows the many attempts I made to rekindle the original idea. Somehow I found it to be syncopated and I’ve done better work before. On to the next…

I hope you enjoy this production.

Leave a Reply

