Tremendo TANGO – Just released

Tremendo TANGO is my newest, just released photo-montage video. It was a real challenge to develop and construct. tremendo tango
Due to the type of music and cadence, the segments were not as sharply defined as in a traditional tango. However, I was captivated by the music in such a way, that I forgot about the nuances of imagery. The consequences became clear later. After I thought that I’d finished, I waited 3 days and watched it again. I didn’t like it at all!The result was a total redo. Started from scratch kind of deal. Painful but necessary.

When I get so involved emotionally with a piece, it invariably happens, a semi disaster, until I have time to review and rethink. This one was just like this.

http://www.vimeo.com/6491773

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

