Cape Cod in Summer

Hello – Summer is over!

Had a good time making this montage. Was working with some great photographs released to me by Christopher Seufert Photography from www.CapeCodPhoto.net . In addition, used my recent ones and some oldies from vacations to the Cape, when we were living in California.

Cape Cod In Summer

I tried some new aerial shots, and used rotation techniques to simulated in-flight filming. This technique needs to be refined; while I’m learning the program and trying new approaches. There was at least one obvious glitch in the whole production. One person has caught it so far, since I published it. I decided to leave it in and see how many people can catch it (sort of like a game, catch me if you can).   I like to have fun too while doing all this stuff.

Here’s the link to the video ==> http://vimeo.com/6803692

I hope you enjoy the video, and fell free to comment and share your thoughts.

Leave a Reply

