Happy New Year !

Wishing you Health, Peace and Prosperity in the coming year.

 

3 responses to “Happy New Year !

  1. This is a horrible distortion of my photograph and I would like you to remove it from your site. Thank you, Gary Minish ( the photographer and copyright owner of the image)

    • Do you mind pointing me to your “not distorted” original photo? Once I verify your claim, I shall remove it.

    • You are right Gary, after searching for 20 min. found your photograph in one of a cluster labeled “Solstice”. I have deleted my version of it. BTW I found this photo a long time ago through Google images, and it was tagged as public domain, otherwise I wouldn’t have used it. That’s when I modified it to a grunge look of harsh winter.
      I respect copyrights and wish my images not to be copied or misappropriated.
      Best,
      Leo

Leave a Reply

